Cruises in Paris by the Seine, the Marne and the Parisian canals

BOOK YOUR CRUISE

NEXT DEPARTURES

DISCOVER OUR CRUISES

THE CANAUXRAMA CRUISES : Boat trips on the canals of Paris on the banks of the Seine, the Marne, the Canal Saint-Denis and the Canal Saint Martin, with possibility of lunch and dinner à la carte.

Cruises for individuals

Visit Paris along The Seine and Parisian Canals, with our Individuals cruises. Discover Guinguettes mood and Impressionists with a navigation on the Marne. We propose various itineraries and topics : romantic cruise, legendary, historical, on the river Seine, the river Marne or the Parisian canals.

Private cruises

Organize your reception on board ! Discover our formulas including cruises catering prepared by our caterer , the boat specially privatized for your event sailing on the Seine or the canal Saint-Martin ...

Groups special offers

Choose one of the cruises offered by Canauxrama, between the discovery of "Old Paris", a show during a lunch , the Impressionists on Seine , the Guinguettes or the Ourcq canal. For a few hours , a day or an evening ...

School groups special offers

Canauxrama offers guided cruises for school groups. Both educational and fun, they are the opportunity to arouse the curiosity of children and to visit Paris otherwise, via the Canal Saint Martin and la Villette ...

Rent our boats...

5 boats at your disposal to accommodate receptions, seminars, events... 50 to 200 people in Cocktail, dinner, breakfast or single tour configurations. We are able to offer you custom formulas with the necessary flexibility ... and always at the best price !

DINNER CRUISE
NEW YEAR'S SPECIAL

“Celebrate 2017 by the Seine !”

A human-sized boat with a terrace, a 3 hours cruise discovering Paris illuminated during your dinner, a gourmet menu all included, celebration of the new year on the Seine and a dancing evening animated by a DJ until 2:00am...

A magic New Year's Eve offer not to be missed !

Price : 245 € / pers

MORE INFORMATIONS ...

CONTACT OUR DEPARTMENT

GROUPS & PRIVATE SERVICES

Tel. : 33 (0)1 42 39 15 00
Fax : 33 (0)1 42 39 11 24
contact@canauxrama.net

Croisières à Paris sur la Seine, la Marne et les canaux parisiens

RESERVER VOTRE CROISIERE

NOS PROCHAINS DEPARTS

DECOUVREZ NOS CROISIERES

LES CROISIERES CANAUXRAMA : Croisières promenades sur les canaux parisiens aux bords de la Seine, de la Marne, du canal Saint Denis et du canal Saint Martin, avec possibilité de déjeuner et diner pour les croisières groupes.

Croisières pour individuels

Visitez Paris au fil de la Seine et de ses canaux. Retrouvez l'ambiance des guinguettes et des impressionnistes en remontant la Marne. Visite romantique, mythique ou historique sur la Seine, le canal Saint Martin ou le canal de l'Ourcq.

Croisières privatives

Organisez votre réception à bord ! Découvrez nos formules de croisières incluant la restauration préparée par notre traiteur, le bateau privatisé pour votre évènement en navigation sur la Seine ou le canal Saint-martin...

Offres spéciales groupes

Choisissez un des parcours proposé par Canauxrama, entre la découverte du "Vieux Paris", un déjeuner spectacle, la Seine des Impressionnistes, les Guinguettes ou le canal de l'Ourcq. Pour quelques heures, la journée ou la soirée...

Offres spéciales scolaires

Canauxrama propose des croisières commentées pour les groupes scolaires. A la fois éducatives et ludiques, elles sont l'occasion d'éveiller la curiosité des enfants et de visiter Paris autrement , via le canal Saint-Martin et la Villette...

Louer nos bateaux...

5 bateaux à votre disposition pour accueillir vos réceptions, séminaires, évènements. De 50 à 200 personnes, en configuration cocktail, diner, déjeuner, promenade, nous sommes à même de vous proposer des formules clé-en main ou sur mesure avec la flexibilité nécessaire et toujours au meilleur prix !

OFFRE DU MOMENT
CROISIERE "ATMOSPHERE"

3 départs exceptionnels les 26, 28 et 30/12 à 14h45 du Bassin de La Villette

Le Canal Saint Martin
avec une chanteuse "Live"

Une promenade romantique et insolite de 2h30 environ, l'histoire des quartiers du "Paris des parisiens" racontée au fil de l'eau. Entre chaque commentaire de notre guide... les musiques et incontournables de la chanson française interprétées par notre chanteuse !

Tarif : 18 € / pers  26€ 

EN SAVOIR PLUS ...

CONTACTER NOS SERVICES

GROUPES, SCOLAIRES & PRIVATISATIONS

Tel. : 33 (0)1 42 39 15 00
Fax : 33 (0)1 42 39 11 24
contact@canauxrama.net